Image

Hello and Goodbye!

Hello and Goodbye!

For the past weeks I was desiring for a NIV Bible and somebody gave me one before she left for Dubai. I’ve been reading an ESV version for the past year but I wanted to have NIV again. And I got one.

Few days after, somebody asked my fave lavender Bible. It’s my favorite Bible! But I have to say goodbye to it. I know she will be blessed reading it. Anyways, I just said hello to new one. πŸ™‚

Your word is a lamp to my feet and a light for my path.- Psalm 119:105

Leave a Reply

