Image

Meeting Megan in Legazpi City

Meeting Megan in Legazpi City

I initially planned to travel alone to spend my Good Friday in Legazpi City. I’ve never seen Mayon upclose even though I used to live in the same region. So I decided to have a stopover in the city.

Few days before I left Manila, Megan told me that she’s also going to Legazpi on the same date. Hence, I was so happy!!!
We roamed around the city together with other Chinese friends and I was truly glad about it!!!

Megan is my Chinese friend whom I met in China almost six years ago. She’s been working here in the Philippines for quite some time.

Thanks Megan! Truly glad to spend this day with you and the rest of the group. 🙂

Will be on my way to Catanduanes tomorrow to celebrate our high school reunion. Can’t wait! 😉

Leave a Reply

