6 Things Not To Say To People Who Recently Got Their MBA Degree

Some are true. 😀

Thought Catalog

1. You can finally have a boyfriend now!

OK, so the past three years have been hard since almost all my weeknights were spent at school and most of my weekends were spent at Starbucks studying or finishing case studies. And maybe, sure, I used grad school as an excuse to why I am still single. But maybe it was a good thing that I was single during those times because it would have been so much harder for me to juggle school and work with an attention-seeking boyfriend by my side. And now that it’s all over, it’s probably going to hit me hard that I have no one to spend my weeknights and weekends with! I can’t “date” my Finance text books anymore, unfortunately. So please, stop with the pressuring.

2. If you have just dedicated your time to take up a law degree instead, you’re probably a…

View original post 348 more words

Leave a Reply

